top of page

Nude Meets Spicy Red Lips

Updated: Jul 1, 2020

I can barely differentiate the days of the week these days, everyday seems to be another Sunday but with a whole lot of restrictions. Eating, trying to be more productive and working on my makeup skills have been a lot of fun especially with my favorite album for now; boo of the booless. TBH, uncle Chiké did a great job here.


If you know me then you certainly know a red lipstick lover. I’ve always believed that red lipstick is always going to be an amazing adventure for me but little did I know I’d see something different real quick. I recently figured out something more to my regular red lips and guess what?

it’s a touch of nude; nude color actually.

We both know there’s something classy about having your nudes on and maybe that one reason why a touch of nude never goes wrong at any point in time.

Nude definitely looks superb in a collaboration with an attention seeking red lips and this is why I think the elegance of the nude color would complement a red lipstick to give a gorgeous looking You.

Let’s check this out!

Trying to rock the perfect outfits for my “Nude Meets Spicy Red Lips” looks astonishing for me and I’d be sharing two looks.


Look 1:

I came across this lace top I got couple of months ago but I wasn’t sure if I wanted to pair with a skirt or black pants. Yes! This is it!! A nice jean skirt looks great and I’m loving this look.♥️

Omg!! This dress is so beautiful, Forever 21 made this just to serve me right.

I’m ready to rock this look for that dinner date.

I love these looks and I wait to rock my first them immediately Mr. Lockdown is gone. You??

Let me know in the comment section ⬇️ Stay tunned 💋♥️

189 views4 comments
bottom of page